top of page

Wed, 24 Aug

|

Zoom

Psychoneuroimmunology Workshop

London 9.30AM-10.30AM | KL & Singapore 4:30PM -5:30PM | Sydney 6.30PM-7.30PM

Registration is closed
See other events
Psychoneuroimmunology Workshop
Psychoneuroimmunology Workshop

Time & Location

24 Aug 2022, 09:30 – 10:30 BST

Zoom

Guests

About the Event

Are you curious about the interaction between your mind and your body?   Psychoneuroimmunology (PNI) is a relatively new science that explores how positive and negative states of mind can affect immune system responses in the face of disease. This workshop introduces you to the link between emotions such as stress and depression with the development of illnesses such as cancer, arthritis, and coronary disease.

Whether you are a therapist, a doctor, or someone living with disease, join us and learn more about PNI in this lively one-hour exploratory workshop.

You will find out about:

• the mind-body connection

• how stress, trauma and depression affect disease

• the pleasure principal and better health

• positive self-talk and boosting your immune system

Date: 24th August 2022 (Wednesday)

Time: London 9.30AM-10.30AM | KL & Singapore 4:30PM -5:30PM | Sydney 6.30PM-7.30PM

Venue: Zoom

Tickets

  • Psychoneuroimmunology Ticket

    £0.00
    Sale ended

Total

£0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page