Wed, 26 Jan | Zoom

Learn How To Increase Your Personal Good Luck

Registration is closed
Learn How To Increase Your Personal Good Luck

Time & Location

26 Jan, 9:00 am – 11:00 am GMT
Zoom

About the Event

Luckily most people’s thoughts are unique. This workshop will provide attendees with some of the secrets of how successful people think and how they use these thoughts to prosper. 

You will learn to prime your mind to be alert to identifying opportunities and acquire the confidence to act on them. 

Meet your presenter Bill Frost, a UK based expert in NLP, Hypnosis, the Law of Attraction and some other techniques, that he has personally developed over 20 years as a successful therapist, lecturer and personal coach.

If you are stuck in a rut and want 2022 to be an amazing year for your career and personal life, from the beginning to the end, then attend this workshop and create your own destiny. 

Date: 26 January 2022

Time: 9AM -11AM (GMT) / 5PM-7PM (MYT) / 8PM-10PM (AEDT)

Price: £15

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Luck Workshop Ticket
    £15
    +£0.38 Service fee
    £15
    +£0.38 Service fee
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event