top of page

Tue, 28 Mar

|

Zoom

Hypnosis & You

London 8.00AM-9.30AM KL & Singapore 3:00PM-4:30PM Sydney 6.00PM-7.30PM

Registration is closed
See other events
Hypnosis & You
Hypnosis & You

Time & Location

28 Mar 2023, 08:00 BST

Zoom

Guests

About the Event

· Are you curious about how the mind works?

· Would you like to experience your brain on hypnosis?

· Want to try something completely different?

· Ready to feel healthy again?

Clinical hypnosis can be a powerful method to treat mental health challenges or remove the obstacles that hold you back. It is also one of the nicest ways to relax.

This workshop on self-hypnosis will help you to reconnect with yourself, feel emotionally rejuvenated and to reach out with confidence to achieve the life that you deserve.

It is easy to learn, and the results are amazing. It is presented by John Paul Higgerson is a clinical hypnotherapist and lecturer for the LSCCH – LCCH Asia group.

Venue: Zoom

Date: 28th March (Tuesday)

Time: London 8.00AM-9.30AM

KL & Singapore 3:00PM-4:30PM

Sydney 6.00PM-7.30PM

Venue: Live Zoom

Tickets

  • Hypnosis & You Ticket

    £0.00
    Sale ended

Total

£0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page