top of page

Tue, 25 Jul

|

Zoom

Discover CBT Therapy through Case Presentation & Discussion

11AM-12.30PM (GMT) / 6PM-7.30PM (MYT) / 8PM-9.30PM (AEDT)

Registration is closed
See other events
Discover CBT Therapy through Case Presentation & Discussion
Discover CBT Therapy through Case Presentation & Discussion

Time & Location

25 Jul 2023, 11:00 BST

Zoom

Guests

About the Event

Are you curious about the transformative potential of CBT? This is your opportunity to gain first-hand insights into the benefits of CBT in a live therapy session.

Join us for this exclusive opportunity to observe a real CBT therapy session and engage in a Q&A session with our expert therapist

CBT is the gold standard of psychotherapy. Deepen your understanding and ask questions about

· The therapy process

· Specific CBT interventions

· The science behind its effectiveness

· How is applies to various mental health conditions

Date: 25th July 2023 (Tuesday)

11AM-12.30PM (GMT) / 6PM-7.30PM (MYT) / 8PM-9.30PM (AEDT)

Fee: £10

Venue: Zoom

Invitation to working and future therapists.

Limited offer

Led by:

Charles Caruana is an officer of the British Society of Clinical Hypnosis and Clinical Director for the LSCCH – LCCH Group.

Tickets

  • CBT Ticket

    £10.00
    +£0.25 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

£0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page