top of page

Fri, 21 Jul

|

Zoom

Discover ABPP Therapy through Case Presentation & Discussion

11AM-12.30PM (GMT) / 6PM-7.30PM (MYT) / 8PM-9.30PM (AEDT)

Registration is closed
See other events
Discover ABPP Therapy through Case Presentation & Discussion
Discover ABPP Therapy through Case Presentation & Discussion

Time & Location

21 Jul 2023, 11:00 BST

Zoom

Guests

About the Event

The ABPP Tool-kit was developed for clinical hypnotherapists working with Addictive Behaviours and Psychological Pain

Join our unique sharing session led by Peter Mabbutt an international integrative psychotherapist and clinical hypnotherapist and discover how the ABPP Tool-kit can enhance your practice

· Real time case sharing

· Demonstration of advanced techniques

· Q&A with therapist and client

The LSCCH-LCCH Group are actively involved in rehabilitation centres globally.  The ABPP course offers you a UK Professional Training Certificate (Addictive Behaviour and Psychological Pain) and a unique opportunity to learn from real-life situations.

FREE sharing introducing our short affordable UK training that can transform your practice.

Date: 21st July 2023 (Friday)

Time: 11AM-12.30PM (GMT) / 6PM-7.30PM (MYT) / 8PM-9.30PM (AEDT)

Venue: Live webinar by Zoom

Led By:

Peter Mabbutt (UK) President of the British Society of Clinical Hypnosis and Head of Academics at the LSCCH-LCCH Group

Tickets

  • Free Ticket

    £0.00
    Sale ended

Total

£0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page