top of page

Sat, 26 Feb

|

Zoom

Clinical Hypnotherapy : Course Preview

Registration is closed
See other events
Clinical Hypnotherapy : Course Preview
Clinical Hypnotherapy : Course Preview

Time & Location

26 Feb 2022, 11:00 – 12:00 GMT

Zoom

Guests

About the Event

Are you considering a clinical hypnotherapy course?

How do you find the right course for you?

Would you like to know what working as a clinical hypnotherapist really involves?

If you are someone who enjoys helping people then don’t miss this 1 hour sharing session. It is presented by Peter Mabbutt, President of the British Society of Clinical Hypnosis and Head of Academics and the LSCCH - LCCH Asia group.

Peter will share his journey, answer questions and explain how the course takes you step by step from beginner to qualified practitioner.

You will have the opportunity to learn about the work that clinical hypnotherapists do from one of the leading experts in this field.

Date: 26th February 2022 (Saturday)

Time: 11AM -12PM (GMT) / 7PM-8PM (MYT) / 10PM-11PM (AEDT)

Price: Free

Tickets

  • Free Ticket

    £0.00
    Sale ended

Total

£0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page