Sat, 22 Jan | Zoom

Clinical Hypnotherapy as a Second Career

Registration is closed
Clinical Hypnotherapy as a Second Career

Time & Location

22 Jan, 9:00 am – 10:00 am GMT
Zoom

About the Event

a) Do you enjoy helping people?

b) Are you considering this as a career or possibly a second job?

c) Would you like to know what working as a clinical hypnotherapist encompasses?

This workshop offers you the opportunity to explore the idea further.

The session is presented by Peter Mabbutt, President of the British Society of Clinical Hypnosis and Head of Academics at LSCCH. Peter has over 25 years’ experience as a therapist, lecturer and professional consultant in the field of Clinical Hypnotherapy.

Peter will answer all questions which could include enquiries about training, how to secure work experience, how to build a career pathway and what makes clinical hypnotherapy such an effective and powerful tool for therapy.

This workshop is sponsored by the LSCCH

Date: 22 January 2022

Time: 9AM -10AM (GMT) / 5PM-6PM (MYT) / 8PM-9PM (AEDT)

Price: Free

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Second Career Ticket
    £0
    £0
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event