top of page

Wed, 18 Jan

|

Zoom

Clinical Hypnosis in Dermatology

London 9.30AM-10.30AM Malaysia & Singapore 5:30PM -6:30PM Sydney 8.30PM-9.30PM

Registration is closed
See other events
Clinical Hypnosis in Dermatology
Clinical Hypnosis in Dermatology

Time & Location

18 Jan 2023, 09:30 GMT

Zoom

Guests

About the Event

Clinical hypnotherapy offers a form of psycho-cutaneous therapy that has been used since ancient times to treat medical and dermatologic problems.

· Discover a safe promising alternative for patients

· Effective when conventional treatments have failed

· Reduce the psychological impact and rebuild confidence

· Helps mitigate the stress response

Clinical hypnosis is evidenced as effective in the treatment for a wide range of symptoms including : acne excoriée, alopecia areata, atopic dermatitis, congenital ichthyosiform erythroderma, dyshidrotic dermatitis, erythromelalgia, furuncles, glossodynia, herpes simplex, hyperhidrosis, ichthyosis vulgaris, lichen planus, neurodermatitis, nummular dermatitis, postherpetic neuralgia, pruritus, psoriasis, rosacea, trichotillomania, urticaria, verruca vulgaris, and vitiligo.

Dr Sumithra Nathan, medical doctor, trained in practical dermatology and clinical hypnotherapist will present two cases and explain the  science of how clinical hypnotherapy can treat symptoms which are sometimes intractable to conventional treatments.

Date: 18th January 2023 (Wednesday)

Time: London 9.30AM-10.30AM

Malaysia & Singapore 5:30PM -6:30PM

Sydney 8.30PM-9.30PM

Venue: Zoom

Tickets

  • Dermatology Ticket

    £0.00
    Sale ended

Total

£0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page