top of page

Mon, 13 Mar

|

Zoom

Relevance of Hypnosis in Medical Practice

London 8.00AM-9.30AM | KL & Singapore 4:00PM -5:30PM | Sydney 7.00PM-8.30PM

Registration is closed
See other events
Relevance of Hypnosis in Medical Practice
Relevance of Hypnosis in Medical Practice

Time & Location

13 Mar 2023, 08:00 GMT

Zoom

Guests

About the Event

RELEVANCE OF HYPNOSIS IN MEDICAL PRACTICE

This session is presented by Dr Thema, President of the Malaysian Society of Clinical Hypnosis, and a medical director with the LCCH Asia & LSCCH Group

Dr Thema will share her journey, answer questions, and explain how she as a medical doctor took a brave step to venture into Clinical Hypnosis to provide alternative care to her patients and is making a difference that impacts their lives for the better.

You will :

· Discover the benefit of Medical Hypnosis

· Debunk the common myths surrounding Clinical Hypnosis

· Understand what is meant by the unconscious mind

· Learn how clinical hypnotherapy can help your patients

Clinical hypnosis has been a part of medical practice for over 200 years. Today it is a recognised treatment for chronic Irritable bowel syndrome, tractable pain management and as a treatment option for chronic illness and mood disorders.

We invite you to join this exciting session and discover how clinical hypnotherapy is finding a role in modern medical practice in Malaysia.

Date: 13th March 2023 (Monday)

Time: London 8.00AM-9.30AM | KL & Singapore 4:00PM -5:30PM | Sydney 7.00PM-8.30PM

Venue: Zoom

Tickets

  • Medical Hypnosis Ticket

    £0.00
    Sale ended

Total

£0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page