top of page

Sat, 24 Sept

|

Online via Zoom

Making Clinical Supervision Relevant

London 9.30AM-10.30AM KL & Singapore 4:30PM -5:30PM Sydney 6.30PM-7.30PM

Registration is closed
See other events
Making Clinical Supervision Relevant
Making Clinical Supervision Relevant

Time & Location

24 Sept 2022, 09:30 – 10:30 BST

Online via Zoom

Guests

About the Event

This workshop will discuss the relevance of clinical supervision, whilst giving an overview of the concepts, skills, confidence, and resources needed by clinical supervisors to effectively offer clinical supervision to both group and individual supervisees. It is suitable for people working in the helping professions, including counsellors, psychotherapists, clinical hypnotherapists, psychologists, and mental health workers.

This session offers participants a better understanding of:

· Opportunities to grow as a therapist

· New sources of income as a future clinical supervisor

· Improving professional standards

· The power of emotional support and personal debriefing

Join the President, and the Supervision Officer of the British Society of Clinical Hypnosis in this lively discussion.

The session offers a preview to the BSCH approved Clinical Supervision Course which starts this November 2022.  It is suitable for people working in the helping professions, including counsellors, psychotherapists, clinical hypnotherapists, psychologists, and mental health workers.

Date: 24th September 2022 (Saturday)

Time: London 9.30AM-10.30AM

Sydney 6.30PM-7.30PM

KL & Singapore 4:30PM -5:30PM

Venue: Live webinar by Zoom

Fee: Free

Tickets

  • Clinical Supervision Ticket

    £0.00
    Sale ended

Total

£0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page